July 4, 2008


  • TWO HOURS IN HEAVEN

    Eight plus  years ago the foundation for this edifice was dug . . . . . . . me handling the pick and shovel.using every bit of energy, strength, and ingenuity on this marvelous site the greatest   that could be had -   worldwide !

    It  has been worth every second of time, labor, sweat and thought  I could possibly expend and a labor of love  to boot.  But I find that I am much too tired to continue tonight so must put off my recounting ’til tomorrow.

    ‘Tis worth it to me, hope it is worth your waiting on my strugglling words – - – - – - – ’til tomorrow then, adios  . . .

                                               DSCN6707 .  

     

Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *